Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parce que c'est elle . Parce que c'est moi
27 mai 2007

° 'Cause baby,There ain't no mountain high

Moi_et_Toi

°

'Cause baby,
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

|Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell - Ain't no mountain high enoug|

_________________________________________________________________

Parce que tu es la seule

Tu le sais

Je le sais

Ne doute jamais

Ce n'est pas la peine

Pas la peine d'en dire des masses

On se comprend

Parce que

Come what may, I will love you until my dying day

_________________________________________________________________

The streets you're walking on
A thousand houses long
Well, that's where I belong
And you belong with me

|Coldplay - Swallowed in the sea|

°

And through it all all she offers me protection

A lot of love and affection

Whether I'm right or wrong

|Robbie Williams - Angels|

°

You____Hold_The_______Key________To__My_______________Heart

toi_et_moi_2toi_et_moitoi_et_moi_3

No*

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Parce que c'est elle . Parce que c'est moi
Publicité
Publicité